Bristlebot Kit

Bristlebot Kit
$34.95
  • Buy 5 for $32.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 15 for $30.95 each and save 12%
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Just the right level
We purchased the Mini-Bots and were very happy it. It was just the right level of challenge for my 3rd grader (not too easy or too hard to assemble) and he learned about motors. The bots came out adorable and were a big hit at the "non-compete" science fair (especially the Art Bot)!
Rating
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 5/26/2017)
Great
Great service and it was convenient. This was our first time using the services and will be using in the future for all of my children.
Rating
Review by Odessa / (Posted on 1/18/2017)
I had so much fun getting them to stand.
awsome-scauce!!!!!!!
Rating
Review by flash / (Posted on 1/17/2017)
fun to play with and she learned a lot
We built all the robots included even though we only used one for the experiment -- the others were fun to play with and she learned a lot from the experience.
Rating
Review by Andrew F. / (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Thank you for your website.
I use it every year for science projects of our 5 kids. I love that you guide the students to go deeper with background research. My daughter loved the ARTbot project and her project won Grand Champion at her science fair! Thank you for making it so easy for a non-science mom to guide her students in science projects.
Rating
Review by S. Martin / (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Amazing
Amazing
Rating
Review by skyturret88 / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Good fun
My daughters and I built two brushbots and two bristlebots. They were fun and easy to assemble and the girls loved watching them wiggle around when we were done.
Rating
Review by Gina / (Posted on 10/26/2016)
The bristlebots are a fine project that changes a variable so it can be a experiment instead of an observation. Some parts may be a little tweaky, but I would recommend that for a science fair project.
My thoughts are that when I bought this kit, I felt like I was doomed, but after I started working on the bristlebots, I loved it. Sure there are some parts that the instruction kit doesn't explain well, but I think that the bristlebots pack is great for science fairs.
Rating
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 10/24/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register